Contact

Get in touch

Contact Information:

54420 Range Road 252

Sturgeon County

Alberta T8T 0J2


Phone: +1 780 459 4463
Fax: +1 780 459 4495

Legacy Email: heritage1981@aol.com
Administration: admin@hnmail.ca
Gerald van Bruggen (Owner): gerald@hnmail.ca
Luke Gorbahn (Estimates, Pricing): luke@hnmail.ca
Brent Purnell (Project Scheduling, Documentation): brent@hnmail.ca
Blaine van Bruggen (Field Operations): blaine@hnmail.ca
Spencer Clarke (Field Operations): spencer@hnmail.ca
Murray Clarke (Field Operations): murray@hnmail.ca
Contact form submitted